Skip to main content Skip to footer

About Us

The iPassport team is comprised of experienced digital identity industry specialists. Please contact our department leads as listed below.



Who We  Are

Angus Sim
Managing Director


Hannah Roff
Sales and Marketing Department Lead

Oliver Buthlay
Operations and Maintenance Department Lead


Christian Smith
Service and Support Department Lead

Tom Baker
Enterprise Management Department Lead


Joseph Phiri
Accounts and Administration Department Lead

Cookie Notice

Find out more about how this website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience.